TO THE BEST NIGHT

Friday 30/03 was the Good Friday Mass of 2018.
I went to the church at 12:00 am to present my all memorial prayers for Jesus. Believe me. I had the most beautiful experience ever!
It all started with Prostration of the Eucharist.

Many of you will not kneel down to receive Jesus in Holy Communion. Many will be refused communion or be yelled at for showing respect to God present in Holy Communion.
All throughout the Bible we have adoration, prostration and kneeling to show respect for God.
After 2:00 am, I read a book called “the secret of happiness”. It was really what changed my life.
You guys are asking why am I sharing this with you, but I really want to let you know that God proved his love on the cross, so be thankful that you are loved more than you will ever know.

94c56ab3-2bba-4582-ac22-1d8cdeab247c

The way that candles were shining if front of Eucharist let you down unawares to your knees praying.

Then I gave it all to Jesus.
I prayed for everything, everyone!
For my family, one by one, my friends and the ones who need prayers for themselves. I felt that this would be so helpful to me to face all life problems and burdens.
Hours passed so fast. It is already 7:00 am.
The priest entered the church and presented the mass on intention of everyone who spent their night in the church.

Again, for all the readers. I admit it!
It was the best experience I’ve ever had in my spiritual life.

6 thoughts on “TO THE BEST NIGHT

  1. Excellent post! Love what you had as experience and wish you the best of luck in your spiritual life
    I am not an expert in blogs but what I just read was amazing!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment